CQI Team

Continual Quality Improvement (CQI) Team Members Detail
CQI Heads CQI Members
 

EE

Engr. Muhammad Irfan

Assistant Professor

m.irfan@duet.edu.pk

03003021513

Engr. Khuda Buksh

Lecturer

Khudabux.jokhio@hotmail.com

03462068049

Engr. Siraj Ahmed

Lab Engineer

Bughiosiraj@gmail.com

03337019073

CH Engr. Nusrat Kiran

Assistant Professor

Missnkiran@gmail.com

03008213539

Engr. Muhammad Hassam Wajahat

Lecturer

Hassam.wajahat@gmail.com

03332392283

Engr. Abdul Qayoom

Lecturer

maqayoom@hotmail.com

03322664883

ES Engr. Ghazala Bhutto

Assistant Professor

Engr_ghazala@yahoo.com

03162550041

Engr. M. Ahsan Riaz

Lecturer

Ahsan.malik24@gmail.com

03332316298

Engr. Dinar Khowaja

Lecturer

Dinarnadir@hotmail.com

03319129299

PG Engr. Darya Khan Bhutto

Assistant Professor

Daryakhan.bhutto@duet.edu.pk

03330250773

Engr. Shams Kalam

Lecturer

Shamskalam@hotmail.com

03323287002

Engr. Tariq Ali Chandio

Lab Engineer

Tariq.chandio88@gmail.com

03317109196

BS Mr. Faisal Nawaz

Assistant Professor

Faisalcoray30@yahoo.com

03318676030

Mr. S.Nizamuddin Bukhari

Assistant Professor

s.nizamd@yahoo.com

03348505691

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed

Lecturer

mushsolangi@yahoo.com

03337360609

TE Dr. Dost Muhammad Saqib

Assistant Professor

Saqibbhatti128@gmail.com

03332693287

Engr. Bushra Shaikh

Lecturer

Bushra.shk@hotmail.com

03362465593

Engr. Tayyaba Khurshid

Lab Engineer

Tayyaba.khurshid@duet.edu.pk

________

CS Engr. Shahid Suleman Jan

Assistant Professor

shahidsjan@yahoo.com

03332214922

Engr. Fahad Iqbal

Assistant Professor

Fahad829@yahoo.com

03002704039

Shamim-Ur-Rehman

Assistant Professor

srnaich@yahoo.com

033363251232

 

M&M

Engr. Dr. Inamullah Maitlo

Assistant Professor

Engr_maitlo@yahoo.com

03053755263

Engr. Subhan Ali

Assistant Professor

Subhan.2005@yahoo.com

03368423146

Engr. Tufail Ahmed

Lecturer

tufailujan@gmail.com

03332176239

IE&M Prof. Dr. Zeeshan Ali

Professor

Zeeshan.ali@faculty.muet.edu.pk

03046640039

Engr. Muhammad Dawood Idrees

Assistant Professor

Zeeshandawood@hotmail.com

03332545653

Engr. Darya Khan

Assistant Professor

Darya_khan02@hotmail.com

03337890845